2009 Kurt Schork Awards Ceremony - Videos

Thomson Reuters Building, London, 12-Nov-09


Welcome note by Sean Maguire - Editor, Political and General News, Reuters

About Kurt - John F. Burns - The New York Times London Bureau Chief & KSMF Advisory Board Member

Maqbool Ahmed - 2009 Winner, Local journalist category

Manon Querouil - 2009 Winner, Freelance category

Nir Rosen - 2009 Winner, Freelance category

Closing note by Sir David Bell - Chairman of the Financial Times & Chairman of IWPR

IWPR is honoured to administer the Kurt Schork Awards.